Annette Albers

 

 

 

Geschäftsführerin

 

Kontakt:

annette.albers@eventpower.info

Tel: 06151 3525728

Bastian Berndt

 

Aufgabenbereich

  • Marketing
  • Genehmigungen der Events
  • Teilnehmermanagement
  • Internetadministration/Webseiten
  • IT

Kontakt:

bastian.berndt@eventpower.info

Tel: 06151 3525729

 

Yannic Renth

 

Aufgabenbereich

  • Marketing
  • Sponsoring
  • Messe

 

Kontakt:

yannic.renth@eventpower.info

Tel: 06151 3525729

Jonathan Rohr

 

Aufgabenbereich

  • Logistik
  • Marketing
  • Design

 

Kontakt:

jonathan.rohr@eventpower.info

Tel: 06151 3525729

Palina Dubino

 

Aufgabenbereich

  • Wechselzone 1 und Schwimmstart
  • Newcomer Team
  • Bitburger Team
  • Swimpower.de
  • Moderation

 

Kontakt:

palina.dubino@eventpower.info

Tel: 06151 3525729

Frederik Langer

 

Aufgabenbereich

  • Buchhaltung
  • Radstrecke
  • Berechnungen jeder Art
  • Excel-Genie
  • Topstarter-Scouting

 

Kontakt:

frederik.langer@eventpower.info

Tel: 06151 3525729

Stephanie Freimuth

 

Aufgabenbereich

  • Programmhefte
  • Texterin
  • Gestaltung/Design
  • Schlumpf

 

Kontakt:

stephanie.freimuth@eventpower.info

Tel: 06151 3525729

Athos von Thronfels

 

Aufgabenbereich

  • Staubsauger
  • Team-Assistent
  • Postbote